Upcoming Races

March 22nd – Hickory Motor Speedway (Newton, NC)
April 11th – Anderson Motor Speedway (Williamston, SC)
May 3rd – Lonesome Pine Raceway (Coeburn, VA)
May 17th – Tri-County Motor Speedway (Hudson, NC)
June 6th – Kingsport Motor Speedway (Kingsport, TN)
June 21st – Newport Motor Speedway (Newport, TN)
July 3rd – Greenville-Pickens Speedway (Easley, SC)
August 2nd – Lonesome Pine Raceway (Coeburn, VA)
August 22nd – Anderson Motor Speedway (Williamston, SC)
September 12th – TBA
September 27th – Newport Motor Speedway (Newport, TN)
October 18th – Tri-County Motor Speedway (Hudson, NC)

Next Race:

Kingsport Speedway - Friday, September 12


SEST not sanctioning Oct. 12th Super Truck race at Anderson

It came to the Southeast Super Trucks Series’ attention Friday night at Anderson Motor Speedway that there will be a Super Truck race there on October 12th. They will be…

Anderson Motor Speedway Results – August 22

Anderson Motor Speedway Finish – August 22, 2014 Pos. | Truck No. | Driver | Laps Completed 1. #25 Kevin Leicht – 75 2. #2 Lee Tissot – 75 3….

Anderson Motor Speedway Schedule – August 22

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS FOR ANDERSON ON 8/22/14 Schedule subject to change. Parking: Pit Road Parking for Southeast Super Trucks. Reserved Spots are only for those who have purchased them. 1:00pm…

August 9th race at Tri-County cancelled due to impending bad weather

With a weather forecast full of rain, SEST Series officials have decided to cancel this Saturday’s race at Tri-County Motor Speedway! We will have more information out in the coming…

Tri-County Motor Speedway Schedule (8-9-14)

Tri-County Speedway Schedule – 8-9-14 (Subject to change. ) NO ENGINES MAY BE STARTED BEFORE 1PM PER LOCAL ORDINANCE 12 Noon Pit Gates open to SEST Drivers ONLY – Sign…